These days I feel like I do nothing right, so come with me and we’ll go down the line

Uncategorized

I don’t want your Wall Street
Don’t got no degree
Written on the concrete A-C-A-B

Couldn’t really tell you
What I’m tryin’ to find
Everyone’s so boring
Makes me wanna lose my mind

So call me up tonight If you need somewhere to get out of the line
These days I feel like I do nothing right
So come with me and we’ll go down the line

I’m thinking of you fondly
When I’m on the train
I really hate your poetry
You hate mine the same…

Leave a Reply

