DEAR FKA TWIGS

New Music

Please someone tell FKA twigs to stop playing with me.
She’s been playing new songs at shows that i’m dying
for her to release.
JUST RELEASE THE EP AND TAKE MY MONEY ALREADY!

I was ok with you playing one song (Figure 8) but you’ve been playing 2 new songs (In Time & I’m Your Doll)

You’ve got a goddamn nerve.

Anyway, I’ll just be going insane listening to these amazing live versions of the songs. In Time… I guess in time after she finishes videos for the songs I’m assuming or whatever will get the EP.

Leave a Reply

