Dorothy Moore – What is this?

Happy Upbeaty Positivity

“What is this?” Just a little a gospel to end your Sunday night too.

“What is this?
Got me feeling so good right now
What is this?
Make me wanna run on anyhow
Whatever it is,
I just can’t hold my peace

What is this?
They say I’m acting strange
What is this?
Make me love to call God’s name
Whatever it is
Oh I just can’t hold my peace

I know It makes me love my enemies.
Lord, It makes me…
Makes me love my friends…
And it won’t let me be ashamed
to tell the world that I been born again…”

Leave a Reply

